Active15537678Private limited companyExeter

BRICKS LENDING LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BRICKS LENDING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15537678) incorporated on 3 March 2024, registered in Exeter. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 12,214 comparable companies in Other (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
17 March 2027in 146 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£1£1—————
30 April 2025£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2026-04-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-03-03
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Bricks Finance Limited
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 3 March 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 146 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BRICKS LENDING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.