Active15544495Private limited companyOldham

HYPERNETS GROUP LIMITED

D39/100

Owned by Asad Raza and Hijaab Zainab Naqvi

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HYPERNETS GROUP LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15544495) incorporated on 6 March 2024, registered in Oldham. Its registered activity is other telecommunications activities (SIC 61900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£1,773, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 343 comparable companies in Manchester (median £2,851, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
20 March 2027in 149 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 61900
Other telecommunications activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£1,773
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£1,773—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
39 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-1,773 at 2025-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-03-06
39Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Asad Raza
    Individual · since 6 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Hijaab Zainab Naqvi
    Individual · since 6 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 149 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,773 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (other telecommunications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HYPERNETS GROUP LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.