Active15784122Private limited companyWolverhampton

ALLFAB LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ALLFAB LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15784122) incorporated on 17 June 2024, registered in Wolverhampton. Its registered activity is manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c. (SIC 25990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 562 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £49k, upper quartile £257k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 June 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
1 July 2027in 252 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 25990
Manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-06-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-06-17
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Mark Reed
    Individual · since 26 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Nuala Martine Thornton
    Individual · since 17 June 2024 · ceased 26 August 2024
    • has significant influence or control
  • Cfs Secretaries Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 17 June 2024 · ceased 26 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 252 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ALLFAB LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.