Active15941419Private limited companyLondon

COUNTERSHADOW LTD

B76/100

Owned by Jonathan David Zulberg and Tonny Jacques LéOn Massé

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

COUNTERSHADOW LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15941419) incorporated on 6 September 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £93k and cash of £123k, with 3 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 19,391 comparable companies in London (median £3,248, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 September 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
20 September 2027in 333 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£93k
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£123k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
vs Sept 2024
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£93k£123k—£42k——3
5 September 2024——————0
Current ratio3.02Comfortable
Cash per employee£41kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £93,058 at 2025-09-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 3.02
+4Cash reservesCash £123,174
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-09-06
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Jonathan David Zulberg
    Individual · since 6 September 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Tonny Jacques LéOn Massé
    Individual · since 5 December 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 333 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £93k · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
  5. Accounts period end
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for COUNTERSHADOW LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.