Active15956347Private limited companyIlkeston

MSNNV LTD

C64/100

Owned by Iyamperumal Vivekanathan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MSNNV LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15956347) incorporated on 14 September 2024, registered in Ilkeston. Its registered activity is retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 158 comparable companies in Derby (median £6,916, upper quartile £40k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
14 September 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
28 September 2027in 341 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£1
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£1
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-09-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-09-14
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Iyamperumal Vivekanathan
    Individual · since 14 September 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 341 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MSNNV LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.