Active16236358Private limited companyPershore

BOTTLD LIMITED

E27/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BOTTLD LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 16236358) incorporated on 7 February 2025, registered in Pershore. Its registered activity is engineering design activities for industrial process and production (SIC 71121). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of −£2,701 and cash of £2,863, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,165 comparable companies in Other (median £4,581, upper quartile £36k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
7 February 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
21 February 2027in 122 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 71121
Engineering design activities for industrial process and production
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
−£2,701
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£2,863
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026−£2,701£2,863£86£6,178——0
Current ratio0.48Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
27 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-2,701 at 2026-03-31
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.48
0Newly incorporatedIncorporated 2025-02-07; no accounts due yet
27Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Convert Design Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 7 February 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Christophe Convert
    Individual · since 7 February 2025
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 122 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,701 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (engineering design activities for industrial process and production), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BOTTLD LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.