Active16396487Private limited companySt. Albans

RAYE WEALTH LTD

E27/100

Owned by Noa Michal Luthi and Igor Ismagilov

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RAYE WEALTH LTD is an active private limited company (company number 16396487) incorporated on 19 April 2025, registered in St. Albans. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of −£6,297 and cash of £72, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 445 comparable companies in Hertfordshire (median £3,031, upper quartile £52k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 April 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
3 May 2027in 193 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
−£6,297
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£72
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025−£6,297£72£2,035£8,404——0
Current ratio0.25Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
27 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-6,297 at 2025-12-31
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.25
0Newly incorporatedIncorporated 2025-04-19; no accounts due yet
27Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Ms Noa Michal Luthi
    Individual · since 19 April 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Igor Ismagilov
    Individual · since 13 November 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 193 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,297 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RAYE WEALTH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.