ActiveNI689275Private limited companyBelfast

IMPHC LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IMPHC LTD is an active private limited company (company number NI689275) incorporated on 27 June 2022, registered in Belfast. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,774 comparable companies in Belfast (median £10, upper quartile £46k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 June 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
11 July 2027in 262 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£100—————0
30 June 2024£100—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-06-30
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-06-27
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 2 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 27 June 2022
  • persons with significant control statement · since 27 June 2022 · ceased 27 June 2022

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 262 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Belfast

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for IMPHC LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.