ActiveSC735791Private limited companyBlairgowrie

ROINCA LIMITED

B77/100

Owned by Alan James Campbell and Jennifer Anne Campbell

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ROINCA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC735791) incorporated on 17 June 2022, registered in Blairgowrie. Its registered activity is activities of construction holding companies (SIC 64203). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2026, showing net assets of £498k and cash of £4,029, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 34% on the prior period (£370k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 580 comparable companies in Other (median £1,000, upper quartile £192k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 June 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2028in 525 days
Confirmation statement due
1 July 2027in 252 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 64203
Activities of construction holding companies
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2026
Net assets
£498k
+34%vs Jun 2025
Cash at bank
£4,029
−5%vs Jun 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2025
Net assets
£498k
Cash at bank
£4,029
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2026£498k£4,029£516k———2
30 June 2025£370k£4,231£388k———2
30 June 2024£260k£4,903£316k———2
Cash per employee£2,014Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
77 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £498,311 at 2026-06-30
+8Net assets growing+34.5% vs prior period
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-06-17
77Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Alan James Campbell
    Individual · since 17 June 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Jennifer Anne Campbell
    Individual · since 17 June 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 525 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 252 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £498k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £370k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £260k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (activities of construction holding companies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ROINCA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.