Active01090321Private limited company

OTSA LIMITED

Significant control: Angus Montgomery Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Otsa Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of exhibition and fair organisers (SIC 82301). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OTSA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 01090321) incorporated on 9 January 1973. Its registered activity is activities of exhibition and fair organisers (SIC 82301). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £399k and cash of £0, with 8 employees on average. Net assets rose 161% on the prior period (£153k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 490 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £24k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Angus Montgomery Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 10 July 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr. Ian Ronald Angus
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 19 November 2018
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • has significant influence or control
  • Montgomery Group Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 19 November 2018 · ceased 10 July 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 January 197353 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
23 January 2027in 92 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82301
Activities of exhibition and fair organisers
Accounts type
Small
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£399k
+161%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
8
+33%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£399k
Cash at bank
£0
Average employees
8
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£399k£0£469k———8
30 June 2024£153k£656£213k———6
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £398,712 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+161.4% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 January 1973

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 158 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 92 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £399k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £153k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of exhibition and fair organisers), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for OTSA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.