Active01710553Private limited companyLondon

SEQUINPARK LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sequinpark Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c. (SIC 93290). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SEQUINPARK LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 01710553) incorporated on 29 March 1983, registered in London. Its registered activity is other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c. (SIC 93290). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025.

There are 1,415 companies in other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c. in London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £486 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 3 September 2016

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 March 198343 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
12 April 2027in 171 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 93290
Other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025——£1,000————
30 June 2024——£1,000————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 March 1983

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 171 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SEQUINPARK LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.