Active01994191Private limited companyFeltham

NOMADIC STRUCTURES (UK) LIMITED

Owned by Christopher Patrick Stafford and Tracey Stafford

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NOMADIC STRUCTURES (UK) LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 01994191) incorporated on 3 March 1986, registered in Feltham. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £68k and cash of £18k, with 22 employees on average. Net assets fell 1% on the prior period (£69k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 13,419 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,057, upper quartile £38k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 March 198640 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
17 March 2027in 146 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£68k
−1%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£18k
−89%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
22
−12%vs Dec 2024
Net assets
£68k
Cash at bank
£18k
Average employees
22
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£68k£18k—£231k——22
31 December 2024£69k£160k—£294k——25
Current ratio1.13Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£804Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £68,207 at 31 December 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 March 1986

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Christopher Patrick Stafford
    Individual · since 22 November 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mrs Tracey Stafford
    Individual · since 23 April 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 146 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £68k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £69k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NOMADIC STRUCTURES (UK) LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.