Active02145664Private limited companyMaidenhead

LEVERTECH LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LEVERTECH LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02145664) incorporated on 8 July 1987, registered in Maidenhead. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £17k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 3% on the prior period (£17k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,641 comparable companies in Reading (median £11k, upper quartile £60k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 July 198739 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
22 July 2027in 273 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£17k
+3%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£17k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£17k——£50k——2
31 July 2024£17k——£51k———
Current ratio1.34Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £17,022 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 July 1987

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Andrew William Pickford
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 273 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £17k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £17k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LEVERTECH LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.