Active02243277Private limited companyWarrington

SUFFOLK HOUSE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Owned by Middleton Commercial Properties Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUFFOLK HOUSE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02243277) incorporated on 11 April 1988, registered in Warrington. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£608k, with 0 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 3,936 comparable companies in Manchester (median £100, upper quartile £45k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 April 198838 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
25 April 2027in 185 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£608k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£608k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£608k—£3£608k——0
30 June 2024−£608k—£3£608k——0
Current ratio0Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-607,632 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.0
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 11 April 1988

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Middleton Commercial Properties Ltd
    corporate entity, Uk · since 31 March 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Hillingdon International Ltd
    corporate entity, Uk · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 31 March 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 185 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £608k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £608k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUFFOLK HOUSE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.