Active02399487Private limited companyDudley

THOMAS DUDLEY LIMITED

Significant control: Thomas Dudley Group Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Thomas Dudley Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Thomas Dudley Limited sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of other plastic products (SIC 22290). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

THOMAS DUDLEY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02399487) incorporated on 29 June 1989, registered in Dudley. Its registered activity is manufacture of other plastic products (SIC 22290). Latest full accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £21.20m and cash of £1.91m, with 212 employees on average. Net assets rose 2% on the prior period (£20.70m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 207 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £46k, upper quartile £465k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Thomas Dudley Group Limited
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 June 198937 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
13 July 2027in 262 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 22290
Manufacture of other plastic products
Accounts type
Full
Size band
MediumCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£21.20m
+2%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£1.91m
+43%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
212
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£21.20m
Cash at bank
£1.91m
Profit for the year
£2.49m
Average employees
212
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£21.20m£1.91m£11.52m£2.89m—£2.49m212
31 December 2024£20.70m£1.33m£11.61m£1.39m—£2.78m213
31 December 2023———————
Current ratio7.14Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£9,002Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £21,196,970 at 31 December 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 7.14
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £1,908,507
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 June 1989

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 262 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21.20m · full accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £20.70m · full accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (manufacture of other plastic products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for THOMAS DUDLEY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.