Active02484467Private limited companyNorwich

RISK & POLICY ANALYSTS LIMITED

Significant control: Rpa Trustees Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Risk & Policy Analysts Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Risk & Policy Analysts Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RISK & POLICY ANALYSTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02484467) incorporated on 23 March 1990, registered in Norwich. Its registered activity is other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £772k and cash of £129k, with 43 employees on average. Net assets rose 11% on the prior period (£696k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 7,714 comparable companies in Other (median £6,373, upper quartile £46k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Rpa Trustees Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 3 April 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Ms Mary Greta Postle
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 16 April 2019
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Dr Peter John Floyd
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 16 April 2019
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 March 199036 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 429 days
Confirmation statement due
6 April 2027in 160 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74909
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£772k
+11%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£129k
−68%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
43
−2%vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£772k
Cash at bank
£129k
Average employees
43
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£772k£129k£1.79m£1.05m——43
31 March 2025£696k£397k£1.31m£885k——44
Current ratio1.82Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,994Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £771,628 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+10.8% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.82
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £128,744
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 March 1990

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 429 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 160 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £772k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £696k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RISK & POLICY ANALYSTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.