Active02515965Private limited companyCrewe

FLOOZY LIMITED

Significant control: Hazel Vousden (25–50%), Francis Joseph Byrne (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Floozy Limited sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FLOOZY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02515965) incorporated on 26 June 1990, registered in Crewe. Its registered activity is retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £1.35m and cash of £51k, with 6 employees on average. Net assets rose 1% on the prior period (£1.33m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,838 comparable companies in Other (median £1,006, upper quartile £27k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Hazel Vousden
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Francis Joseph Byrne
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 June 199036 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
10 July 2027in 260 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47710
Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£1.35m
+1%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£51k
−35%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
6
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£1.35m
Cash at bank
£51k
Average employees
6
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£1.35m£51k£2,069———6
31 July 2024£1.33m£78k£0———6
Cash per employee£8,504Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,350,667 at 31 July 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £51,024
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 June 1990

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 260 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.35m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1.33m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (retail sale of clothing in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FLOOZY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.