Active02727399Private limited companyLondon

LAMRON COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Significant control: Hapex Developments Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Lamron Commercial Developments Limited sell?

Registered activity: Development of building projects (SIC 41100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LAMRON COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02727399) incorporated on 30 June 1992, registered in London. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£193k and cash of £411k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 38% on the prior period (−£312k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 12,682 comparable companies in London (median £413, upper quartile £73k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 5 other
  • Hapex Developments Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 27 August 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Norah O'Brien Mcphail
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 30 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Malcolm Mcleod Scott Mcphail
    Individual · since 8 April 2020 · ceased 30 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Kristoffer Malcolm Mcphail
    Individual · since 30 March 2022 · ceased 27 August 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Ms Kirsty Lynn Mcphail
    Individual · since 30 March 2022 · ceased 27 August 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Malcolm Mcleod Scott Mcphail
    Individual · since 28 June 2022 · ceased 27 August 2025
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
30 June 199234 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
14 July 2027in 264 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£193k
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£411k
+985%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£193k
Cash at bank
£411k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£193k£411k£1.45m———2
30 September 2024−£312k£38k£1.96m———2
Cash per employee£206kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-192,583 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+38.2% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £411,339
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 30 June 1992

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 264 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £193k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £312k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LAMRON COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.