Active02895232Private limited companyEast Grinstead

AMADEUS COMPUTER SUPPLIES LIMITED

Significant control: James Charles Mclaren-Rowe (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Amadeus Computer Supplies Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Amadeus Computer Supplies Limited sell?

Registered activity: Agents involved in the sale of a variety of goods (SIC 46190). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AMADEUS COMPUTER SUPPLIES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 02895232) incorporated on 7 February 1994, registered in East Grinstead. Its registered activity is agents involved in the sale of a variety of goods (SIC 46190). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £1,316, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 105% on the prior period (−£27k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 173 comparable companies in Surrey (median £1,274, upper quartile £35k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr James Charles Mclaren-Rowe
    Individual · since 7 February 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 February 199432 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 280 days
Confirmation statement due
21 February 2027in 120 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46190
Agents involved in the sale of a variety of goods
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£1,316
vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
−50%vs Oct 2024
Net assets
£1,316
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£1,316——£45k——1
31 October 2024−£27k——£118k——2
Current ratio0.77Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,316 at 31 October 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+104.8% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.77
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 February 1994

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 280 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 120 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,316 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £27k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (agents involved in the sale of a variety of goods), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AMADEUS COMPUTER SUPPLIES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.