Active03143682Private limited companyColyton

RIKSSON SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Thomas Fredriksson (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Riksson Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RIKSSON SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03143682) incorporated on 4 January 1996, registered in Colyton. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£18k and cash of £12k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 1% on the prior period (−£18k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 17,790 comparable companies in Other (median £3,372, upper quartile £48k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Thomas Fredriksson
    Individual · since 2 January 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 January 199630 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
18 January 2027in 87 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£18k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£12k
−17%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£18k
Cash at bank
£12k
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£18k£12k—£147k——0
30 June 2024−£18k£14k—£152k——1
Current ratio0.08Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-17,547 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.08
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 January 1996

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 158 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 87 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £18k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £18k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RIKSSON SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.