Active03214405Private limited companyLiphook

ADP SECURITY SYSTEMS LIMITED

Owned by Alan Day (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ADP SECURITY SYSTEMS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03214405) incorporated on 19 June 1996, registered in Liphook. Its registered activity is security systems service activities (SIC 80200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £54k and cash of £83k, with 34 employees on average. Net assets rose 73% on the prior period (£31k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 123 comparable companies in Surrey (median £4,886, upper quartile £36k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 June 199630 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
3 July 2027in 254 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 80200
Security systems service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£54k
+73%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£83k
+38%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
34
+10%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£54k
Cash at bank
£83k
Average employees
34
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£54k£83k£369k———34
31 August 2024£31k£60k£375k———31
Cash per employee£2,433Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £53,530 at 31 August 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+73.1% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £82,738
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 19 June 1996

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Alan Day
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 254 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £54k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (security systems service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ADP SECURITY SYSTEMS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.