Active03344031Private limited companyBideford

P.M. & J.E. ENTERPRISES LTD.

Significant control: Phillip Michael Tucker (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does P.M. & J.E. Enterprises Ltd. sell?

Registered activity: Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

P.M. & J.E. ENTERPRISES LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 03344031) incorporated on 2 April 1997, registered in Bideford. Its registered activity is construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£16k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 22% on the prior period (−£20k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,228 comparable companies in Other (median £14k, upper quartile £117k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Phillip Michael Tucker
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Janet Elaine Tucker
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 31 March 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
2 April 199729 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
16 April 2027in 175 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 42990
Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£16k
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
−50%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£16k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£16k——£34k——1
31 March 2024−£20k——£33k——2
Current ratio0.3Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-15,868 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+21.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.3
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2 April 1997

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 175 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £16k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £20k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for P.M. & J.E. ENTERPRISES LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.