Active03506949Private limited companyMaidstone

OAKLEAF ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.

Significant control: Oeg Resources Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Oakleaf Electrical Contractors Ltd. sell?

Registered activity: Electrical installation (SIC 43210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OAKLEAF ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 03506949) incorporated on 9 February 1998, registered in Maidstone. Its registered activity is electrical installation (SIC 43210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £713k and cash of £338k, with 23 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,363 comparable companies in Kent (median £5,747, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Oeg Resources Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 31 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Oakleaf Resources Limited
    corporate entity, Uk · since 1 June 2016 · ceased 31 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 February 199828 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
23 February 2027in 123 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43210
Electrical installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£713k
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£338k
−4%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
23
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£713k
Cash at bank
£338k
Average employees
23
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£713k£338k£677k£383k——23
30 June 2024£712k£351k£674k£349k——23
Current ratio2.65Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£15kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £713,055 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.65
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £337,883
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 February 1998

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 158 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 123 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £713k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £712k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (electrical installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for OAKLEAF ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.