Active03739843Private limited companyBillericay

HUTTON GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Significant control: Edwin Trevor Scott (25–50%), Pauline Janet Scott. (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Hutton Group Management Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Hutton Group Management Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HUTTON GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03739843) incorporated on 24 March 1999, registered in Billericay. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £933k and cash of £32k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,460 comparable companies in Essex (median £100, upper quartile £95k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Edwin Trevor Scott
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Pauline Janet Scott.
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 March 199927 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
7 April 2027in 162 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£933k
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£32k
−85%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£933k
Cash at bank
£32k
Profit for the year
£51k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£933k£32k£24k——£51k2
31 March 2024£932k£209k£704——£99k2
31 March 2023———————
Cash per employee£16kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £932,765 at 31 March 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 March 1999

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 162 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £933k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £932k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HUTTON GROUP MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.