Active04013756Private limited companyWoking

SURREYSIDE LIMITED

Significant control: Simon Philip Aldrich (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Surreyside Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SURREYSIDE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04013756) incorporated on 13 June 2000, registered in Woking. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £18k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 232 comparable companies in Surrey (median £2,122, upper quartile £33k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Simon Philip Aldrich
    Individual · since 4 June 2018
    • has significant influence or control
  • persons with significant control statement · since 13 June 2017 · ceased 4 June 2018

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 June 200026 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
27 June 2027in 247 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£18k
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£18k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£18k——£226——1
31 March 2024£18k——£226——1
Current ratio78.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £18,048 at 31 March 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 78.02
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 June 2000

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 247 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £18k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £18k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SURREYSIDE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.