Active04065219Private limited companyTunbridge Wells

VALLEY BOY LIMITED

Significant control: Alun Davies (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Valley Boy Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Valley Boy Limited sell?

Registered activity: Sound recording and music publishing activities (SIC 59200). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VALLEY BOY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04065219) incorporated on 5 September 2000, registered in Tunbridge Wells. Its registered activity is sound recording and music publishing activities (SIC 59200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2024, showing net assets of −£467k and cash of £800, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 4% on the prior period (−£451k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 269 comparable companies in Kent (median £420, upper quartile £13k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Alun Davies
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
5 September 200026 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2026116 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
19 September 2027in 330 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59200
Sound recording and music publishing activities
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2024
Net assets
−£467k
vs Sept 2023
Cash at bank
£800
−32%vs Sept 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2023
Net assets
−£467k
Cash at bank
£800
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2024−£467k£800————1
30 September 2023−£451k£1,172————1
Cash per employee£800Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-467,192 at 30 September 2024
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 September 2000
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 June 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 330 days
  2. Next accounts due116 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £467k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £451k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (sound recording and music publishing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VALLEY BOY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.