Active04202455Private limited companyStoke-On-Trent

RAZVI OPTICIANS LTD.

Owned by Lubna Razvi and Syed Irfan Husain Razvi

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RAZVI OPTICIANS LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 04202455) incorporated on 20 April 2001, registered in Stoke-On-Trent. Its registered activity is other human health activities (SIC 86900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £3,620, with 5 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 710% on the prior period (£447).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 7,430 comparable companies in Other (median £1,944, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 April 200125 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
4 May 2027in 194 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£3,620
+710%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
5
+25%vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£3,620
Average employees
5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£3,620—————5
30 April 2024£447—————4

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,620 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+709.8% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 20 April 2001

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mrs Lubna Razvi
    Individual · since 14 September 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Syed Irfan Husain Razvi
    Individual · since 14 September 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Syed Iqbal Razvi
    Individual · since 14 September 2016 · ceased 16 September 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 194 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,620 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £447 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other human health activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RAZVI OPTICIANS LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.