Active04377507Private limited companyNottingham

E1076 TRADING LIMITED

Significant control: Tronos Limited (75–100%), Rn Trustees Limited (75–100%) and 1 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does E1076 Trading Limited sell?

Registered activity: Renting and leasing of air passenger transport equipment (SIC 77351). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

E1076 TRADING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04377507) incorporated on 20 February 2002, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is renting and leasing of air passenger transport equipment (SIC 77351). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £1, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 180 comparable companies in the UK (median £1, upper quartile £26k).

02

Ownership and control

3 active · 2 other
  • Tronos Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Rn Trustees Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 6 April 2016
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Adrian Charles Henry Noskwith
    Individual · since 11 July 2022
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Adrian Charles Henry Noskwith
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 18 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mrs Annette Noskwith
    Individual · since 19 December 2017 · ceased 11 July 2022
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 February 200224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
6 March 2027in 133 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 77351
Renting and leasing of air passenger transport equipment
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£1
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£1—————1
31 December 2024£1—————1
31 December 2023£1—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 December 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 20 February 2002

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 133 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (renting and leasing of air passenger transport equipment), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for E1076 TRADING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.