Active04391472Private limited companyWincanton

WATERSCAPES LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Waterscapes Limited sell?

Registered activity: Construction of water projects (SIC 42910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WATERSCAPES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04391472) incorporated on 11 March 2002, registered in Wincanton. Its registered activity is construction of water projects (SIC 42910). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £2.04m and cash of £789k, with 40 employees on average. Net assets fell 1% on the prior period (£2.07m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 634 comparable companies in the UK (median £9,932, upper quartile £105k).

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 11 March 2017

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
11 March 200224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 99 days
Confirmation statement due
25 March 2027in 153 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 42910
Construction of water projects
SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£2.04m
−1%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£789k
No changevs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
40
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£2.04m
Cash at bank
£789k
Average employees
40
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£2.04m£789k£875k———40
30 April 2024£2.07m£785k£982k———40
Cash per employee£20kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,041,750 at 30 April 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £788,653
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 11 March 2002

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 153 days
  2. Next accounts duein 99 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2.04m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2.07m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Bristol

Same activity (construction of water projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WATERSCAPES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.