Active04437705Private limited companyNottingham

MILLCROFT TEXTILES LIMITED

Significant control: Melanie Joy Saunders (25–50%), Sharon Dolores Ann Saunders (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Millcroft Textiles Limited sell?

Registered activity: Dormant Company (SIC 99999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MILLCROFT TEXTILES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04437705) incorporated on 14 May 2002, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 4 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 895 comparable companies in Nottingham (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Melanie Joy Saunders
    Individual · since 14 May 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Sharon Dolores Ann Saunders
    Individual · since 14 May 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 May 200224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 128 days
Confirmation statement due
28 May 2027in 217 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
4
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£100
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£100—————4
31 May 2024£100—————4

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 May 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 14 May 2002

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 217 days
  2. Next accounts duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MILLCROFT TEXTILES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.