Active04544763Private limited companySalisbury

GINNY BING LTD.

Owned by Virginia Claire Wood (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GINNY BING LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 04544763) incorporated on 25 September 2002, registered in Salisbury. Its registered activity is motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 24 March 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,336 comparable companies in Other (median £290, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 September 200224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
24 December 2026in 63 days
Confirmation statement due
9 October 2027in 352 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
SIC 59113
Television programme production activities
SIC 59120
Motion picture, video and television programme post-production activities
SIC 60200
Television programming and broadcasting activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 24 March 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
24 March 2025£1——————
31 March 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 24 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 25 September 2002

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Virginia Claire Wood
    Individual · since 30 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 352 days
  2. Next accounts duein 63 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (motion picture production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GINNY BING LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.