Active04736638Private limited companyNottingham

ICE WHITE LIMITED

Significant control: Tina Marie Sexton (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ice White Limited sell?

Registered activity: General cleaning of buildings (SIC 81210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ICE WHITE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04736638) incorporated on 16 April 2003, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is general cleaning of buildings (SIC 81210). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £198k and cash of £177k, with 3 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 20% on the prior period (£247k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 131 comparable companies in Nottingham (median £347, upper quartile £7,051).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Tina Marie Sexton
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 April 200323 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
30 April 2027in 189 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 81210
General cleaning of buildings
SIC 81229
Other building and industrial cleaning activities
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£198k
−20%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£177k
−30%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
3
−50%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£198k
Cash at bank
£177k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£198k£177k£15k£19k——3
31 March 2024£247k£252k£29k£55k——6
Current ratio11.21Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£59kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £197,750 at 31 March 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 11.21
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £177,216
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 April 2003

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 189 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £198k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £247k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (general cleaning of buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ICE WHITE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.