Active04830696Private limited companyIlford

DPKBV LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DPKBV LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04830696) incorporated on 11 July 2003, registered in Ilford. Its registered activity is other retail sale of food in specialised stores (SIC 47290). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £2.38m and cash of £232k, with 161 employees on average. Net assets rose 11% on the prior period (£2.15m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 521 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,004, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 July 200323 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
25 July 2027in 276 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47290
Other retail sale of food in specialised stores
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£2.38m
+11%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£232k
+77%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
161
+28%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£2.38m
Cash at bank
£232k
Average employees
161
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£2.38m£232k£297k£1.33m——161
31 March 2024£2.15m£131k£377k£1.57m——126
Current ratio1.25Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1,439Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,381,983 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+10.9% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £231,702
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 11 July 2003

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Bimal Vyas
    Individual · since 21 July 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Mohammad Naheed Randhawa
    Individual · since 21 July 2016
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 276 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2.38m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2.15m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other retail sale of food in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DPKBV LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.