Active04965415Private limited companyEastleigh

PRO-CAR SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Peter David Drodge (50–75%), Margaret Drodge (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pro-Car Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PRO-CAR SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04965415) incorporated on 17 November 2003, registered in Eastleigh. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £317k and cash of £8,528, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 8% on the prior period (£294k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 669 comparable companies in Southampton (median £100, upper quartile £178k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Peter David Drodge
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
  • Mrs Margaret Drodge
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 November 200322 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
1 December 2026in 39 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£317k
+8%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£8,528
+14%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£317k
Cash at bank
£8,528
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£317k£8,528————0
30 September 2024£294k£7,459————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £317,346 at 30 September 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 17 November 2003

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 250 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 39 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £317k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £294k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Southampton

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PRO-CAR SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.