Active04973755Private limited companyAshbourne

PCROBOTICS LIMITED

Significant control: Peter Cormack (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pcrobotics Limited sell?

Registered activity: Repair of machinery (SIC 33120). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PCROBOTICS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04973755) incorporated on 24 November 2003, registered in Ashbourne. Its registered activity is repair of machinery (SIC 33120). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £9,776, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 32% on the prior period (£14k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 62 comparable companies in Derby (median £10k, upper quartile £93k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Peter Cormack
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mrs Janet Cormack
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 November 200322 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
8 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 33120
Repair of machinery
SIC 33140
Repair of electrical equipment
SIC 33200
Installation of industrial machinery and equipment
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£9,776
−32%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£9,776
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£9,776—————2
31 March 2024£14k—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £9,776 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-31.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 November 2003

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 69 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £9,776 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (repair of machinery), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PCROBOTICS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.