Active04978092Private limited companyGloucester

BELLA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Significant control: Jason George Bodman (25–50%), Laura Bella Bodman (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Bella Construction Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Bella Construction Limited sell?

Registered activity: Construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BELLA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04978092) incorporated on 27 November 2003, registered in Gloucester. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £194k and cash of £49k, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 7,988 comparable companies in Other (median £4,728, upper quartile £62k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Jason George Bodman
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Laura Bella Bodman
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
27 November 200322 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 310 days
Confirmation statement due
11 December 2026in 48 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£194k
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£49k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
vs Nov 2024
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£194k£49k−£8,835£297k——1
30 November 2024———£451k——0
30 November 2023———£469k——0
Current ratio1.64Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£49kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £193,582 at 30 November 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.64
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 27 November 2003

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 310 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 48 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £194k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BELLA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.