Active05025006Private limited companyEssex

ADVANCED MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Stephen James Toy (50–75%), Cassie Toy (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Advanced Mechanical Services Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Advanced Mechanical Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ADVANCED MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 05025006) incorporated on 26 January 2004, registered in Essex. Its registered activity is plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £24k and cash of £29k, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 51% on the prior period (£16k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,321 comparable companies in Essex (median £5,283, upper quartile £26k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Stephen James Toy
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares
  • Miss Cassie Toy
    Individual · since 20 March 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Sam Toy
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 20 March 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 January 200422 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 157 days
Confirmation statement due
9 February 2027in 108 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43220
Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£24k
+51%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£29k
+19%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
−25%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£24k
Cash at bank
£29k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£24k£29k£2,419———3
30 June 2024£16k£24k£2,687———4
Cash per employee£9,627Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £23,623 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+51.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 January 2004

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 157 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 108 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £24k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £16k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ADVANCED MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.