Active05110848Private limited companySt Ives

VENTNOR FLAT MANAGEMENT CO LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ventnor Flat Management Co Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ventnor Flat Management Co Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Residents property management (SIC 98000). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VENTNOR FLAT MANAGEMENT CO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05110848) incorporated on 23 April 2004, registered in St Ives. Its registered activity is residents property management (SIC 98000). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £649 and cash of £1,079, with 4 employees on average. Net assets rose 43% on the prior period (£453).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 16,579 comparable companies in Other (median £11, upper quartile £3,120).

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 23 April 2017

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 200422 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 340 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 194 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 98000
Residents property management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£649
+43%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£1,079
+34%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
4
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£649
Cash at bank
£1,079
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£649£1,079£0———4
31 December 2024£453£804£50———4
Cash per employee£270Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £649 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+43.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 April 2004

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 340 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 194 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £649 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £453 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (residents property management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VENTNOR FLAT MANAGEMENT CO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.