Liquidation05126118Private limited companyManchester

AVALON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Significant control: Keith Lansdale (25–50%), Michael Paul Hewitt (25–50%)

In liquidationThe company is being wound up. A liquidator deals with its affairs, assets and creditors' claims. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Avalon Property Developments Limited sell?

Registered activity: Development of building projects (SIC 41100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AVALON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is a liquidation private limited company (company number 05126118) incorporated on 12 May 2004, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £403k and cash of £684k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 206% on the prior period (−£381k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 3,936 comparable companies in Manchester (median £100, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Keith Lansdale
    Individual · since 12 May 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Michael Paul Hewitt
    Individual · since 12 May 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
12 May 200422 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
26 May 2027in 215 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£403k
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£684k
+9771714%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£403k
Cash at bank
£684k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£403k£684k£0———2
31 May 2024−£381k£7£1,649———2
Cash per employee£342kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £402,952 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+205.9% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £684,027
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 12 May 2004
  • Register status is not ActiveLiquidation

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 250 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 215 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £403k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £381k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AVALON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.