Active05556689Private limited companyWest Sussex

SANBYTE LIMITED

Significant control: Neil John Williams (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sanbyte Limited sell?

Registered activity: Video production activities (SIC 59112). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SANBYTE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 05556689) incorporated on 7 September 2005, registered in West Sussex. Its registered activity is video production activities (SIC 59112). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£7,973 and cash of £1,268, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 52% on the prior period (−£5,259).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 365 comparable companies in Surrey (median £1,000, upper quartile £20k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Neil John Williams
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 September 200521 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
21 September 2027in 333 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59112
Video production activities
SIC 59132
Video distribution activities
SIC 62012
Business and domestic software development
SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£7,973
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£1,268
−40%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
+100%vs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£7,973
Cash at bank
£1,268
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£7,973£1,268£1,030———2
30 September 2024−£5,259£2,116£101———1
Cash per employee£634Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-7,973 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-51.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 September 2005

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 333 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £7,973 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £5,259 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (video production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SANBYTE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.