Active05697600Private limited companyRushden

RASTER PRINTERS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RASTER PRINTERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05697600) incorporated on 3 February 2006, registered in Rushden. Its registered activity is printing n.e.c. (SIC 18129). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £229k and cash of £77k, with 6 employees on average. Net assets fell 2% on the prior period (£234k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 84 comparable companies in Northampton (median £6,322, upper quartile £63k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 February 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
17 February 2027in 118 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 18129
Printing n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£229k
−2%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£77k
−13%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
6
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£229k
Cash at bank
£77k
Average employees
6
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£229k£77k£98k£113k——6
31 July 2024£234k£89k£102k£98k——6
Current ratio1.58Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£13kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £229,427 at 31 July 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 1.58
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £77,117
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 February 2006

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Clinton Antony Green
    Individual · since 3 February 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Jane Louise Green
    Individual · since 3 February 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 190 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 118 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £229k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £234k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (printing n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RASTER PRINTERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.