Active05705974Private limited companyLondon

IFDG LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IFDG LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05705974) incorporated on 10 February 2006, registered in London. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2025, showing net assets of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 36,125 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
10 February 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2026in 37 days
Confirmation statement due
24 February 2027in 125 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Feb 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2025£100——————
28 February 2024£100——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-02-28
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2006-02-10 (21 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Miss Alexandra Nargiz Gazijants
    Individual · since 21 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Nargiz Bagirova
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 21 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 125 days
  2. Next accounts duein 37 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for IFDG LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.