Active05743944Private limited companyLiverpool

FIELDWAY COMPLIANCE LTD

Significant control: Fieldway Group Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Fieldway Compliance Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Fieldway Compliance Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications (SIC 42220). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FIELDWAY COMPLIANCE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05743944) incorporated on 15 March 2006, registered in Liverpool. Its registered activity is construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications (SIC 42220). Latest full accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £9.67m and cash of £1.83m, with 82 employees on average. Net assets rose 35% on the prior period (£7.15m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 56 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £3,002, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Fieldway Group Limited
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 12 October 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Brian Arthur Murphy
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 12 October 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 March 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
29 March 2027in 153 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 42220
Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
Accounts type
Full
Size band
MediumCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£9.67m
+35%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£1.83m
+124%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
82
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£9.67m
Cash at bank
£1.83m
Profit for the year
£2.52m
Average employees
82
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£9.67m£1.83m£10.72m——£2.52m82
31 March 2024£7.15m£818k£9.43m——£1.71m82
31 March 2023———————
Cash per employee£22kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £9,667,104 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+35.2% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £1,831,039
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 March 2006

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 153 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £9.67m · full accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7.15m · full accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FIELDWAY COMPLIANCE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.