Active06035216Private limited company

ARIS TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ARIS TECHNOLOGIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06035216) incorporated on 21 December 2006. Its registered activity is business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £502k and cash of £52k, with 28 employees on average. Net assets rose 32% on the prior period (£381k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 15,170 comparable companies in London (median £702, upper quartile £27k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 December 200619 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
4 January 2027in 74 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62012
Business and domestic software development
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£502k
+32%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£52k
+48%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
28
+22%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£502k
Cash at bank
£52k
Average employees
28
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£502k£52k£615k———28
31 March 2024£381k£35k£563k———23
Cash per employee£1,854Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £501,558 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+31.7% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £51,913
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 21 December 2006

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr. Mukul Vallabh Mistry
    Individual · since 19 July 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Dinesh Choudree
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 19 July 2023
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Devan Govender
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 19 July 2023
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 74 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £502k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £381k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (business and domestic software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ARIS TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.