Active06227988Private limited company

PURELAKE KENT LTD

Significant control: Faik Ozmus (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Purelake Kent Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Purelake Kent Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of head offices (SIC 70100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PURELAKE KENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06227988) incorporated on 26 April 2007. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£571k and cash of £100, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 6% on the prior period (−£541k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,449 comparable companies in London (median £796, upper quartile £159k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Faik Ozmus
    Individual · since 6 April 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 April 200719 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 153 days
Confirmation statement due
10 May 2027in 194 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£571k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£100
No changevs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£571k
Cash at bank
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£571k£100————0
30 June 2024−£541k£100————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-571,051 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 April 2007

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 194 days
  2. Next accounts duein 153 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £571k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £541k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PURELAKE KENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.