Active06287991Private limited companyLittle Walsingham

ST SERAPHIM'S TRUST

Significant control: Right Reverend Cyril Jonathan Meyrick (significant control), Pamela Dorothy Grealy (significant control) and 2 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for St Seraphim'S Trust: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does St Seraphim'S Trust sell?

Registered activity: Activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ST SERAPHIM'S TRUST is an active private limited company (company number 06287991) incorporated on 20 June 2007, registered in Little Walsingham. Its registered activity is activities of religious organisations (SIC 94910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £155k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 3% on the prior period (£159k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 231 comparable companies in Other (median £8,007, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

4 active · 5 other
  • Right Reverend Cyril Jonathan Meyrick
    Individual · since 19 December 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Ms Pamela Dorothy Grealy
    Individual · since 19 December 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Justin Salvatore Marozzi
    Individual · since 14 January 2021
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Jane Elizabeth Wood
    Individual · since 22 January 2024
    • has significant influence or control
  • Miss Sylvia Harriet Batchelor
    Individual · since 29 July 2016 · ceased 11 September 2023
    • has significant influence or control
  • Ms Brigid Jeffrey
    Individual · since 19 December 2016 · ceased 20 January 2025
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr John Sayer Downing
    Individual · since 19 December 2016 · ceased 30 May 2023
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Janet Christmas
    Individual · since 17 January 2022 · ceased 1 February 2024
    • has significant influence or control
  • Ms Jules North
    Individual · since 20 January 2025 · ceased 27 October 2025
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 June 200719 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 154 days
Confirmation statement due
4 July 2027in 250 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 94910
Activities of religious organisations
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£155k
−3%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£155k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£155k——£1,176——0
30 June 2024£159k——£1,788——0
Current ratio43.29Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £154,777 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 43.29
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 20 June 2007

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 250 days
  2. Next accounts duein 154 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £155k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £159k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (activities of religious organisations), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ST SERAPHIM'S TRUST

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.