Active06456010Private limited companyBury

MARK AZIZ LIMITED

Significant control: Mark Aziz (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Mark Aziz Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mark Aziz Limited sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products (SIC 21100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MARK AZIZ LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 06456010) incorporated on 18 December 2007, registered in Bury. Its registered activity is manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products (SIC 21100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £1,127 and cash of £2,344, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 72% on the prior period (£4,031).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 661 comparable companies in the UK (median £265, upper quartile £89k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Aziz
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
18 December 200718 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202624 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
1 January 2027in 69 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 21100
Manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products
SIC 21200
Manufacture of pharmaceutical preparations
SIC 71200
Technical testing and analysis
SIC 86210
General medical practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£1,127
−72%vs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£2,344
−57%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2023
Net assets
£1,127
Cash at bank
£2,344
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£1,127£2,344£5,612———1
31 December 2023£4,031£5,451£5,502———1
Cash per employee£2,344Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,127 at 31 December 2024
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-72.0% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 18 December 2007
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 69 days
  2. Next accounts due24 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,127 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £4,031 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MARK AZIZ LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.