Active06487431Private limited companyLondon

LASCOM SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Owned by Donald Bradley and Susan Bradley

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LASCOM SOLUTIONS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 06487431) incorporated on 29 January 2008, registered in London. Its registered activity is other telecommunications activities (SIC 61900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 6 April 2025, showing net assets of −£7,112 and cash of £0, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 30% on the prior period (−£10k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,134 comparable companies in London (median £3,447, upper quartile £43k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 January 200818 yrs ago
Next accounts due
6 January 2027in 76 days
Confirmation statement due
12 February 2027in 113 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 61900
Other telecommunications activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 6 April 2025
Net assets
−£7,112
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£7,112
Cash at bank
£0
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
6 April 2025−£7,112£0£8,795———1
6 April 2024−£10k£1,351£234———1
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-7,112 at 6 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+29.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 January 2008

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Donald Bradley
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Susan Bradley
    Individual · since 29 January 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 113 days
  2. Next accounts duein 76 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £7,112 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £10k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other telecommunications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LASCOM SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.