Active06527221Private limited companyRedditch

YOUR IDEAS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

YOUR IDEAS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06527221) incorporated on 7 March 2008, registered in Redditch. Its registered activity is primary education (SIC 85200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £233k and cash of £213k, with 25 employees on average. Net assets rose 89% on the prior period (£123k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 144 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £503, upper quartile £8,184).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
7 March 200818 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
21 March 2027in 150 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85200
Primary education
SIC 88990
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£233k
+89%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£213k
+95%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
25
+39%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£233k
Cash at bank
£213k
Average employees
25
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£233k£213k£60k£63k——25
31 March 2024£123k£109k£103k£105k——18
Current ratio4.34Comfortable
Cash per employee£8,523Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £233,297 at 2025-03-31
  • Net assets growing+88.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× short-term creditorsCurrent ratio 4.34
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £213,080
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2008-03-07 (19 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 3 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 16 May 2020
  • Mr Simon Timothy Marshall
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 15 May 2020
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Pauline Marshall
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 15 May 2020
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 150 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £233k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £123k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (primary education), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for YOUR IDEAS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.