Active06580336Private limited companyLondon

TAYLOR & EVANS CONSULTANCY LTD

Significant control: Marco Acquistapace (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Taylor & Evans Consultancy Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Taylor & Evans Consultancy Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of head offices (SIC 70100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TAYLOR & EVANS CONSULTANCY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06580336) incorporated on 30 April 2008, registered in London. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £6,385, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 8% on the prior period (£5,910).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,449 comparable companies in London (median £796, upper quartile £159k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Marco Acquistapace
    Individual · since 19 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Pasquale Ciro Tricarico Rosano
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 18 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
30 April 200818 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
14 May 2027in 202 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£6,385
+8%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£6,385
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£6,385——£10k——1
31 December 2024£5,910——£10k——1
Current ratio0.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £6,385 at 31 December 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.02
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 30 April 2008

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 202 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £6,385 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,910 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TAYLOR & EVANS CONSULTANCY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.